Published by
BANG Showbiz English

Austin Butler, Taylor Swift, and Ke Huy Quan are among almost 400 people invited to join the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

The organisation – which is behind the Oscars – have issued 398 invitations to those who have distinguished themselves with their contributions to motion pictures, with those offered membership including actors, musicians, directors, producers, publicists, make-up artists, production designers and cinematographers.

Other notable invitees include ‘Everything Everywhere All At Once’ directors The Daniels, and actress Stephanie Hsu from the film, as well as Ker…

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *